



## GOVERNMENT OF INDIA MINISTRY OF FINANCE, DEPARTMENT OF REVENUE OFFICE OF THE ASSISTANT COMMISSIONER OF CGST & CX BHAWANIPUR DIVISION KOLKATA SOUTH COMMISSIONERATE CENTRAL GST BHAWAN, 5<sup>TH</sup> FLOOR,

180, RAJDANGA MAIN ROAD : SHANTIPALLY, KOLKATA-700107.

C. No. V(30)/06/KS/BWNP/RTI/KOL/2019/ 1863

Date: 29.10.2020

To M/s Ankita, Ground Floor, 590 East Layout, Sonari, Jamshedpur - 831011

## Sub - <u>RTI Application dated 11/10/2020 filed by M/s Ankita under Right to Information Act 2005 - reg.</u>

Sir,

Please refer to your RTI Application dated 11/10/2020.

In this regard, the point wise reply to your queries may be summarised as below;

1. The list of officers and their contact details working under Bhowanipur Division, Kolkata South CGST & CX Commissionerate is as follow;

|            | BHOWANIPUR DIV                | ISION, CGST&CX, K         | OL. SOUTH (           | COMMISSIONERATE.           |
|------------|-------------------------------|---------------------------|-----------------------|----------------------------|
| SI.<br>No. | Name of officers              | Designation               | Contact<br>Number     | email id                   |
| 1          | Shri Sanjay Kumar<br>Biswas   | Assistant<br>Commissioner | 24417592              | sanjay.1963@gov.in         |
| 2          | Shri Tapas Kumar<br>Chowdhury | Superintendent            | 24426046,<br>24417589 | tapaskc.g119501@gov.in     |
| 3          | Shri Shyamal Kumar Sil        |                           |                       | shyamalks.g118901@gov.in   |
| 4          | Shri Krishnendu Mondal        |                           |                       | krishnendum.g119201@gov.in |
| 5          | Shri Manash Ghosh             |                           |                       | manasg.g119301@gov.in      |
| 6          | Shri Niranjan Mondal          |                           |                       | niranjanm.g119601@gov.in   |
| 7          | Shri Provat Kumar<br>Mondal   |                           |                       | pravatkm.g118901@gov.in    |
| 8          | Shri Goutam Kr. Sardar        |                           |                       | goutamks.g119301@gov.in    |
| 9          | Shri Santosh Kumar Roy        |                           |                       | santoshkr.g119201@gov.in   |
| 10         | Shri Chandan Chaudhary        | Inspector                 | 24424456              | chandanc.g111601@gov.in    |
| 11         | Shri Sunil Kumar Saxena       |                           |                       | sunilks.g111401@gov.in     |

| 12 | Shri Naba Kumar Mondal   | nabakm.g119601@gov.in     |
|----|--------------------------|---------------------------|
|    |                          | sonuo.g111701@gov.in      |
| 13 | Shri Sonu Ojha           | sknr.g111201@gov.in       |
| 14 | SK. Naushad Rahaman      | sumanh.g110001@gov.in     |
| 15 | Shri Suman Halder        | saumyas.g110001@gov.in    |
| 16 | Shri Saumya Sarkar       |                           |
| 17 | Shri Vinod Chandra Joshi | vinodcj.g110501@gov.in    |
| 18 | Shri Sujit Mallick       | sujitm.g110601@gov.in     |
| 19 | Shri Paritosh Kr. Sardar | paritoshks.g118901@gov.in |

For point nos. 2 to 17 of your RTI Application, it is informed that this office has not conducted inspections under Section 67 and 71 of the CGST Act 2017. Hence the desired information for pont nos. 2 to 17 w.r.t. Bhowanipur Division, Kolkata South CGST & CX Commissionerate may be treated as nil

If you are not satisfied with the reply, you may prefer an appeal within 30 (thirty) days under section 19 of the RTI Act 2005 before Shri Pawan Kumar, 1st Appellate Authority and Joint Commissioner, CGST & CX, Kolkata South Commissionerate (3rd Floor), GST Bhawan, 180 Rajdanga Main Road, Shantipally, Kolkata 700107.

Yours faithfully,

(SANJAY KUMAR BISWAS)

Assistant Commissioner Bhawanipur Division

Kolkata South CGST &CX Commissionerate Kolkata